Middle School Teachers


Melody Hartman, mhartman@hmsk8.org

  • Middle School Coordinator

  • Math

  • Computer - Grade 6

Jeremy Horning, jmhorning@hmsk8.org

  • Language Arts

  • Bible

  • Student Council

Michael Lichty, mlichty@hmsk8.org

  • Science

  • Spanish - Grade 8

Eric Neff, eneff@hmsk8.org

  • Social Studies

Justin Weaver, jweaver@hmsk8.org

  • Physical Education

  • Health

Lori Quirk, lquirk@hmsk8.org

  • Library

Cheryl Landis, clandis@hmsk8.org

  • Music

David Moore, dmoore@hmsk8.org

  • Art

Angelica Prins, aprins@hmsk8.org

  • Spanish - Grades 6 and 7

Elisabeth Fry, efry@hmsk8.org

  • Learning Support

  • Student Council